The Inaugural Ceremony of Swastika National School was held on 27th January 2021 at 11 AM at Pacific IV, Ocean Pearl, Mangaluru. Dr. Prabhakar Bhat, President, Vivekananda Vidyavardhaka Sangha ®, Puttur inaugurated by lighting the lamp. The chief guests for the day were Sri. G. Kumar Naik, IAS, Additional Chief Secretary, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. Of K’taka, Dr. P. Subrahmanya Yadapadithaya, Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Mangalore University and Prof. Y.S. Siddegowda, Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Tumkur University. Dr. Prabhakar Bhat addressing the gathering urged the institution to emphasize on the all-round development of students through skill based activities. Additional Chief Secretary, Dept. of Higher Education, Govt. Of K’taka, Sri. G. Kumar Naik, IAS, Hon’ble Vice Chancellor, Mangalore University, Dr. P. Subrahmanya Yadapadithaya and Hon’ble Vice Chancellor of Tumkur University, Prof. Y.S. Siddegowda also spoke on the occasion. The college Student Council was also inaugurated and all the office- bearers were administered the oath. Dr. Raghavendra Holla, Chairman of Swastika Charitable trust delivered the introductory talk. Mrs. Rajeshwari D. Shetty, Principal of Swastika National School greeted the gathering. Mrs. Sumana Polali, the trustee of Swastika Charitable trust proposed a vote of thanks

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top